Friday, September 2, 2022

WARREN COUNTY—Today, 54 Warren County elected officials endorsed Congresswoman Elise Stefanik for re-election to Congress. This is the highest number of endorsements the Congresswoman has ever received from local elected officials in Warren County.

“I am proud to once again support our Congresswoman Elise Stefanik for re-election this year”,said Kevin Geraghty, Chairman of the Board of Supervisors (R).“Elise’s leadership in Washington is unparalleled and her incredible work ethic and determination has offered Warren County and the residents of New York’s 21st Congressional District a seat at the highest levels of Government. Elise’s record of real results speaks for itself and we are immensely fortunate to have her advocating for us and I look forward to watching Elise win yet another historic re-election victory this November!”

“I am honored to be supporting Congresswoman Stefanik this November,said Nancy Stannard, Lake George Town Board Member (R).“Elise has fought consistently to protect our values in the North Country. I am especially proud of her vigorous defense of our Second Amendment rights from Kathy Hochul and Far-Left Democrats’ continued unconstitutional assaults. I know we have a Congresswoman who wakes up every day ready to fight for us, and that is why she has my full backing this November.”

“This November, I will be supporting Congresswoman Stefanik because despite the noise, she has proven to work across the aisle to secure real wins for Warren Country and the North Country,”said Gene Merlino, Lake Luzerne Town Supervisor (R).“This Congress, Elise delivered funding for the Warren and Washington County Industrial Development Agency to complete their wastewater system. Elise understands our community’s needs and advocates for them, which is why she has my full endorsement.”

“I’m endorsing Congresswoman Stefanik for re-election because she has never strayed from her promise to work with local officials to get things done,”said William Sherman, Town of Bolton Superintendent of Highways (R).“Elise has worked to support our local small businesses, seniors and veterans. She also fought hard to secure critical funding for our wastewater system that will restore a bridge and expand the wastewater system. It is because of Elise’s ability to deliver meaningful results directly in our community that she has my complete endorsement.”

“I am thrilled to earn the backing of all of these local elected leaders in Warren County,”said Congresswoman Stefanik.Voters and local leaders in Warren County know that I have successfully delivered real results for our community in Congress and that I will continue to fight for North Country and Upstate New York values. I look forward to continuing to work with these elected officials to deliver real results for our families, small businesses, veterans, and seniors.”

The full list of 54 Warren County elected officials is below:

Pamela Vogel, County Clerk, Warren County

Michael Swan, County Treasurer, Warren County

Ron Conover, Town Supervisor, Bolton

Susan Wilson, Deputy Supervisor , Bolton

Wanda Cleavland, Town Board Member, Bolton

William Sherman, Superintendent of Highways, Bolton

Karen DuRose, Town Board Member, Chester

Michael Packer, Town Board Member, Chester

Mindy Conway, Town Clerk, Chester

Jason Monroe, Superintendent of Highways, Chester

Edna Frasier, Town Supervisor, Hague

Steven Ramant, Town Board Member, Hague

John Bast, Town Board Member, Hague

Donald Smith Sr., Superintendent of Highways, Hague

Daniel Bruno, Board of Supervisors, Glens Falls Ward 4

Michael N Geraci, Town Supervisor, Horicon

Robert Hill, Town Board Member, Horicon

Robert Olson, Town Board Member, Horicon

Krista Wood, Town Clerk, Horicon

Darian Granger, Superintendent of Highways, Horicon

Jean Comstock, Town Clerk, Johnsburg

Frederick Comstock III, Superintendent of Highways, Johnsburg

Nancy Stannard, Town Board Member, Lake George

Vincent Crocitto Jr., Town Board Member, Lake George

Eugene Merlino, Town Supervisor, Lake Luzerne

Michael Fazio, Town Board Member, Lake Luzerne

Paul Lewandowski, Town Board Member, Lake Luzerne

Cynthia Sherwood, Town Clerk, Lake Luzerne

Ronnie Deuel, Superintendent of Highways, Lake Luzerne

Brad Magowan, Board of Supervisors, Queensbury

Michael Wild, Board of Supervisors, Queensbury

Douglas Beaty, Board of Supervisors, Queensbury

Rachel Seeber, Board of Supervisors, Queensbury

Caroline Barber, Town Clerk, Queensbury

Anthony Metivier,TownBoard Member Ward 1, Queensbury

George Ferone, Town Board Member Ward 3, Queensbury

Tim McNulty, Town Board Member Ward 4, Queensbury

David Duell, Superintendent of Highways, Queensbury

Frank Thomas, Town Supervisor, Stony Creek

Susan Harrington, Town Clerk, Stony Creek

John Thomas,TownBoard Member, Stony Creek

Edward L. Lowell Jr.,TownBoard Member, Stony Creek

Nathan Thomas,TownBoard Member, Stony Creek

Doreen Ryan,TownBoard Member, Stony Creek

Neil Bradley, Superintendent of Highways, Stony Creek

Debra Runyon, Town Supervisor, Thurman

Edward Brown,TownBoard Member, Thurman

Patrick Wood, Superintendent of Highways, Thurman

Robert Blais, Village Mayor, Lake George

Joseph Mastrodomenico Jr., Village Trustee, Village of Lake George

Raymond Perry, Village Trustee, Village of Lake George

Kevin Geraghty, Town Supervisor, Warrensburg

Pamela Lloyd, Town Clerk, Warrensburg

Bryan Rounds,TownBoard Member, Warrensburg